Become a member

If you wish more information about membership in the Jubilee Fund, please use this volunteer form:

Click here to download

Or contact Jill at 204-975-2650 or for more information about becoming a member.

Our members represent faith groups, individuals, community organizations, corporations and other organizations that support the goals, purposes and philosophy of the Fund . Please consider joining this important community economic development organization.

Contact Jill at 204-975-2650 or for more information about becoming a member.

Faith Groups

All Saints Ukrainian Orthodox Church

Contact: Jennifer Osachuk

Anglican Diocese of Rupert's Land
Contact: Bernice Funk, CGA

Archdiocese of St. Boniface

Archdiocese of Winnipeg
Contact: Deacon Ted Wood, Director of Pastora Sevices

Augustine United Church
Contact: Treasurer
Contact: Rev. Bob Gilbert

Cambrian-Agassiz Region KAIROS
Contact: Rev. Ted Chell

Centre for Christian Studies
Contact: Maylanne Maybee, Principal

Grey Nuns of Manitoba (The)
Contact: Sister Juliette Thévenot, Coordinator

Manitoba Northwestern Ontario Synod Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Contact: Rev. Ted Chell, Committee Chairperson

Mary, Mother of the Church Parish
Contact: Rev. Father Kevin Bettens

Mennonite Central Committee - Manitoba
Contact: Ron Janzen, Executive Director
Contact: Carlee Friesen, CPA., Board Representative

Missionary Oblate Sisters of St. Boniface
Contact: Sister Cecile R. Fortier
Contact: Sister Carolne Deters

Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate (Manitoba)
Contact: Brother Tim Coonen (Ottawa)
Contact: Rev. Father Jean-Paul Isabelle (Winnipeg)

Sisters of Our Lady of the Missions
Contact: Sister Veronica Dunne

Sisters of the Cross

Contact: Sister Eveline Palud, Provincial Leader

Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus & Mary (SNJM)
Contact: Sister Edith Grenier

Sparling United Church
Contact: Rev. Scott MacAuley
Contact: Ms. Arlene Sawicz, Treasurer

St. John Brebeuf Catholic Parish
Contact: Genievieve McKinson

St. John's Anglican Cathedral
Contact: Very Rev. Paul N. Johnson
Contact: Carol Hargreaves, Office Administrator

St. Mary Magdalene Anglican Church
Contact: Brian Crow, Rector's Warden

St. Matthew's Anglican Church
Contact: Rev. Cathy Campbell

United Church in Meadowood (The)
Contact: Teresa McGregor, Outreach Committee

United Church of Canada - Agassiz Presbytery

Contact: Karen Tjaden

United Church of Canada - Conference of Manitoba/North Western Ontario
Contact: Joan Jarvis

Winnipeg Inner City Missions of the Presbyterian Church
Contact: Margaret Mullin

Young United Church
Contact: Val Diell

Organization Members

Adams, Nan & Mark

SEED Winnipeg Inc.
Contact: Daisydee Bautista
Contact: Cindy Cooker

Regular Members

Mark A. Adams

Nancy (Nan) Adams

Neil J. Childs

Guy Coughlin

Marlene Coughlin

James Cristall

Sister Caroline Deters

M. Anne Duncan

Carlee Friesen

William (Bill) Gillis

Rev. Father Jean-Paul Isabelle

Carl L. James

Irene Kirouac

Donna Komishon

Jim Komishon

Barbara Kravetsky

Rocky Kravetsky, LL.B.

Anna Normandeau

Darcy Penner

Debra Remple Page

John Schwandt

Brian F. Squair, Q.C.

Sister Juliette Thevenot

Suzanne & Derek Thille

Terrance (Terry) G. Thompson

Sharen Tremblay

Dorothy Vannan

E. Bradley Vannan

Conrad Leslie Wyrzykowski, LL.B.